David O'Keeffe

David O'Keeffe

General Manager

david@fleetwoodhealthcare.ie

Tel: +353 86 815 2201

Michelle Casey

Michelle Casey

Sales Director

michelle@fleetwoodhealthcare.ie

Tel: +44 75 4525 1994

Kathy O’Keeffe

Kathy O’Keeffe

Marketing Director

kathy@fleetwoodhealthcare.ie

Tel: +353 86 839 1117

Victoria Brickenden

Victoria Brickenden

Clinical Sales Specialist

victoria@fleetwoodhealthcare.ie

Tel: +353 87 050 8701

Brian Osborne

Brian Osborne

Clinical Sales Specialist

brian@fleetwoodhealthcare.ie

Tel: +44 74 7194 7240

Liz Lenihan

Liz Lenihan

Clinical Sales Specialist

liz@fleetwoodhealthcare.ie

Tel: +353 87 132 4455

Ann-Marie Keating

Ann-Marie Keating

Accounts Manager

Jack Fleetwood

Jack Fleetwood

Project Manager

jack@fleetwoodhealthcare.ie

Tel: +353 87 755 9896

Michaela Thomas

Michaela Thomas

Customer Services Manager

michaela@fleetwoodhealthcare.ie

Tel: +353 1 201 4620

Karl Weisner

Karl Weisner

Warehouse & Dispatch

karl@fleetwoodhealthcare.ie

Tel: +353 1 201 4620

Tracy Byrne

Tracy Byrne

Customer Service Agent

tracy@fleetwoodhealthcare.ie

Tel: +353 1 201 4620